Mount Morris, New York Government  
Town of Mount Morris
103 Main Street
Mount Morris, New York 14510
Phone: 585-658-2730
Fax: 585-658-3021
Offices Open
9 to 5
Elected Officials
Name Title
Charles J. DiPasquale Supervisor
Sam Cipriano Councilman
David DiSalvo Councilman
Bob Ossont Councilman
Don Huff Councilman
Ken Troglauer Highway Superintendent
John Nasca Deputy Highway Superintendent
Christie Murphy Town Clerk/Tax Collector
Ann Hunt Deputy Town Clerk
Christie Murphy Registrar
Ann Hunt Deputy Registrar
James Coniglio Attorney
Walter Tripp Town Justice
Ray Ellis Town Justice
Bonnie Tripp Justice Clerk
LaDelfa, Schroder & Walker, PC Account Clerk/Financial Officer
Bruce Knapp Town Assessor
Shawn Grasby Zoning and Code Officer
Nick LoVerde Historian
Gordon Mackey Chairman Board of Assessment Review
Chuck Cottone Chairman Board of Appeals
Cathie Gehrig Chairman Planning Board
Livingston County News Official Newspaper
Five Star Bank Official Depository
Roxanne Clark Dog Control Officer (County)
Gerry Gehrig Town Constable
Edward Kenney Town Constable
Joe Gervase Town Constable
Patsy Zingaro Town Constable
Sam Maggio Town Constable
Cathie Gehrig Town Rep. to Liv. Cty. Planning Board
Ken Troglauer Town Rep. to Liv. Cty. Traffic Safety Board
Andy Long Economic Development Task Force
Lora Ward Custodian
Roland Stanley Cemetary Caretaker
Chatfield Engineers Town Engineer
Legends are made in Mount Morris.
Come share the greatness with us!